The Chakra Collection

The Chakra Collection

Bohemian Goddess Feather Ear Pieces have a collection of 7 - all referring to a specific chakra with different healing and empowering properties.

𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐤𝐫𝐚 is a Sanskrit word meaning ’wheel’ or ’disk’. In yoga, meditation and Ayurveda, this refers to 𝐰𝐡𝐞𝐞𝐥𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐞𝐧𝐞𝐫𝐠𝐲 throughout the body. There are 7 main chakras that align with the spine, starting from the base of the spine to the crown of the head.

The Chakras are spinning vortexes of energy not seen by the eye, but they can be seen, felt and sensed intuitively. The invisible energy, called prana, our vital life force is present in these centers and when balanced keeping us vibrant and healthy.

Crystals on the other hand are connected with the energies of the chakras. Crystals themselves have different properties and they can be used in several ways, one of them being for healing and empowernent. This is why I wanted to combine crystals in my jewelry.

𝐁𝐨𝐡𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐚𝐧 𝐆𝐨𝐝𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐢𝐬 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐫𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠, 𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐤𝐞𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐝𝐢𝐯𝐢𝐧𝐞 𝐟𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐞 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧🌹

These divine ear pieces are all infused with healing and empowering energies. You feel them as you wear them!

You may read about the meanings behind all of the pieces on their dedicated pages. All of the ear pieces have also a unique mantra that specifically vibrates their essence.

With Love,

Takaisin blogiin

Kirjoita kommentti

Huomaa, että kommenttien täytyy olla hyväksytty ennen niiden julkaisemista.

1 / 3